CVBeats Unveils Annual for 2023 to Celebrate Six Months of Musical Growth!

As the year 2023 comes to a close, Coventry’s burgeoning music collective, CVBeats, is proud to present their 2023 Annual. This milestone release commemorates six months of continuous growth, collaboration, and creativity among its members. The album, an eclectic compilation of 16 tracks, is a sonic representation of the collective’s dynamic presence in the city’s music scene.

CVBeats 2023 Annual” is more than just a collection of tracks; it’s a curated journey through the diverse genres and innovative sounds that have emerged in 2023. Each piece embodies the unique artistic expression and the exploration of its creators, ranging from underground beats to soaring melodies.

As CVBeats reflects on a successful half-year of forging connections and fostering talent, “CVBeats 2023 Annual” stands as a testament to the collective’s dedication to pushing the boundaries of music. It’s a celebration of the past, present, and future of Coventry’s music scene, encapsulating the spirit and energy of the community as they move into the next year.

CVBeats 2023 Annual Tracklist

  1. PunchAndPie – Mr Shift Social March 23 
  2. Neil G – Mr Shift Social March 23 
  3. Nanjing Lu – Flip It July 23 (Winner)
  4. PunchAndPie – Flip It July 23
  5. MIB – Flip It August 23 (Winner)
  6. Prospect – Flip It August 23
  7. Neil G – Flip It August 23 
  8. IAS – Flip It October 23 (Winner) 
  9. Prospect – Flip It October 23 
  10. MIB – Flip It October 23 
  11. SGT Mozza – Skafell (Bonus) 
  12. IAS – Wolfman’s Retaliation (Bonus) 
  13. Nanjing Lu & SGT Mozza – Lengtheny – (Bonus) 
  14. Taurus. – Cephieds Part II (Bonus) 
  15. Timmy Bongo – Unacceptable (Bonus) 
  16. Mr Shift – Cheque Please (Bonus)

Want to learn more about CVBeats?!

Want More?!

For all the latest news, events, and everything else, swing by my website or check out my Linktree for everything else.

Stay connected, stay in the loop. Follow me on TwitterInstagram, and YouTube.

If you have any questions about the above please get in touch!